Kameramann-bei-Sonnenuntergang.jpg

AUßENREPORTER

Much. More. Live.

On the road for you worldwide

TV presence made easy! Our moderators can not only speak well, they can also listen. Tell us your story. We pass it on... Our camera team will come to you. Speech concept and broadcast planning included! You and your brand are always the focus.

 

Informative talk - editorially integrated into our sonnenklar.TV formats Recommendation : Distribution of the live switches throughout the day

  • 3 x 5 minutes live on German television - moderated by our sonnenklar.TV moderators.

  • You will be interviewed live - real & authentic - informative, journalistic, image and sales-promoting

  • Partner logo and URL integration into the live switch

  • Live recording of your broadcast will be made available to you for marketing purposes.

€ 5,000 NET
Price may vary, depending on the broadcast time (primetime)
BOUCHE%201_edited.jpg

Georg Bouché

kasper_edited.png

Björn Kasper

DSC_6046_edited_edited.jpg

Christian Klumpp

Our LIVE reporters

Georg Bouché has been working as an reporter for sonnenklar.TV since November 2019. Before that, Georg worked as a lecturer at universities in Germany, France and Spain. He has worked for many years in the industry in the areas of sales and marketing, for German companies abroad but also for a company in Spain and China. From 2011 to 2020 he built up the snowboard company Schneebrett and enjoyed the time in the mountains.

Georg operates a foundation in the Republic of Gambia that maintains three preschools for 600 children and 25 teachers in Brufut. He is also the Honorary Consul of the Republic of Gambia for Bavaria and Baden-Württemberg.

Georg lives in Stuttgart and works at sonnenklar.TV in media marketing with the agency finn & sawyer.

Bjorn Kasper started in 2018 with his own health magazine on sonnenklar.TV. According to the motto "Stay healthy - get healthy - enjoy healthy", the moderator Björn Kasper devoted himself to current health topics in his live broadcasts and put them at the center of attention in an informative way. The successful sonnenklar.TV Live on-site format developed from this, and Björn Kasper has been able to broadcast over 300 live reports as an reporter for sonnenklar.TV in an entertaining way and with informative added value. The 42-year-old family man founded the company finn & sawyer in 2019. This exclusive media marketing agency for sonnenklar.TV stands for exciting stories and amazing concepts around Europe's largest travel channel.

Christian Klumpp not only inspires in the studio as a radio and TV host: The native Thuringian loves to entertain his audience at events such as gala, trade fair, sports and other events. Entertaining company events away from the stage. As a journalist, he is represented in various editorial offices in the media world. His articles and columns in various magazines are read primarily in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. He is also available to his customers as a ring announcer and commentator. "What you want to ignite in others must burn within you." - Augustine Aurelius -

Kameramann-bei-Sonnenuntergang.jpg

AUßENREPORTER

Viel. Mehr. Live.

Weltweit für Sie unterwegs

Fernsehpräsenz leicht gemacht! Unsere Moderatoren können nicht nur gut reden, sie können auch zuhören. Erzählen Sie uns Ihre Geschichte. Wir erzählen sie weiter … Unser Kamerateam kommt zu Ihnen. Redekonzept und Sendeplanung inklusive! Sie und Ihre Marke stets im Mittelpunkt.

Informativer Talk - redaktionell eingebunden in unsere sonnenklar.TV Formate Empfehlung: Verteilung der Live-Schalten über den Tag 

  • 3 x 5 Minuten live im deutschen Fernsehen - Moderiert von unseren sonnenklar.TV Moderatoren.

  • Sie werden live interviewt – real & authentisch - informativ, journalistisch, image- und verkaufsfördernd

  • Partner – Logo, sowie URL Integration in die Live-Schalte

  • Live-Mitschnitt Ihrer Sendung wird Ihnen zu Marketingzwecken zur Verfügung gestellt.

€ 5.000 NETTO
Preis kann abweichen, je nach Sendezeit (Primetime)
BOUCHE%201_edited.jpg

Georg Bouché

kasper_edited.png

Björn Kasper

DSC_6046_edited_edited.jpg

Christian Klumpp

Unsere LIVE-Reporter

Georg Bouché ist seit November 2019 für sonnenklar.TV als Außenreporter unterwegs. Davor war Georg als Dozent tätig an Hochschulen in Deutschland, Frankreich und Spanien. Er hat viele Jahre in der Industrie in den Bereichen Vertrieb und Marketing, für deutsche Unternehmen im Ausland aber auch für ein Unternehmen in Spanien und in China gearbeitet. Von 2011 bis 2020 hat er das Snowboard-Unternehmen "Schneebrett" aufgebaut und die Zeit in den Bergen genossen.

Georg betreibt in eine Stiftung in der Republik Gambia, die drei Vorschulen für 600 Kinder und 25 Lehrkräfte in Brufut unterhält. Er ist ebenfalls Honorarkonsul der Republik Gambia für Bayern und Baden-Württemberg.

Er lebt in Stuttgart und arbeitet bei sonnenklar.TV aus im Media Marketing mit der Agentur "finn & sawyer" zusammen.

Björn Kasper startete 2018 mit einem eigenen Gesundheitsmagazin auf sonnenklar.TV. Nach dem Motto „Gesund bleiben – gesund werden – gesund genießen“ widmete sich Moderator Björn Kasper in seinen Live-Schalten aktuellen Gesundheitsthemen und stellte diese informativ in den Mittelpunkt. Darüber hinaus entwickelte sich das erfolgreiche Format "sonnenklar.TV Live vor Ort" und Björn Kasper konnte seitdem über 300 Live-Schalten als Außenreporter für sonnenklar.TV auf unterhaltsame Art und mit einem informativen Mehrwert auf Sendung bringen. 2019 hat der 42-jährige Familienvater das Unternehmen "finn & sawyer" gegründet. Diese exklusive Media Marketing Agentur für sonnenklar.TV steht für spannende Geschichten und verblüffende Konzepte rund um Europas größtem Reisesender.

Christian Klumpp begeistert nicht nur im Studio als Radio - und TV-Moderator: Der gebürtige Thüringer liebt es, sein Publikum bei Veranstaltungen wie Gala-, Messe-, Sport- und Firmenevents auch abseits der Bühne zu unterhalten. Als Journalist ist er in den verschiedensten Redaktionen der Medienwelt vertreten. Seine Artikel und Kolumnen in diversen Magazinen werden vorrangig in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gelesen. Zudem steht er seinen Kunden als Ringsprecher und Kommentator zur Verfügung. Sein Motto: „Nur wer selbst brennt, kann Feuer in Anderen entfachen.“ (Augustinus Aurelius)